Call Us Today! USA: +1 (303) 800-5574 | Asia Pac: +61 (0)3 9598 5592|info@kantionit.com

Why its time to migrate from your IBM i job scheduler.

//Why its time to migrate from your IBM i job scheduler.
Rev Scheduler

Migrating to x-platform job scheduling has never been easier for IBM i shops.

Cross-platform job dependencies, EDI, BI extracts, fewer skilled staff – the need to have one integrated job scheduler for i and non-i servers keeps growing.

Kantion helps IBM i sites migrate from their IBM and 3rd party scheduling tools to Rev Scheduler. Customers gain superior control and visibility, plus seamless cross-platform scheduling across IBM i, Windows, AIX, Oracle, Unix & Linux.

Plus, customers have cut software maintenance costs by over 90%, where we have replaced 3rd party scheduling products.

Free Educational Webinar
Thurs 22 October,
Australia: 2pm
New Zealand: 4pm
Singapore, Malaysia: 11am
Register Here

Attend our live Webinar and you will learn how Rev Scheduler provides:

  • free migration tools
  • superior IBM i job scheduling & x-platform dependency management
  • centralized views of all jobs across all LPARS & servers
  • secure web interface for remote monitoring/management – at no extra cost
  • proactive monitoring/alerting of critical messages
  • click here to see more!

Unable to attend?  Click here and request a recording!

2018-12-05T07:33:14+00:00